Holy Apostles Soup Kitchen

I Got My Way

In Uncategorized on May 18, 2012 at 5:09 pm

You can have anything you want

Just think it, believe it, achieve it.

Think of something you want.

Plan it out – with some options for things that would stop you from achieving your goal.

Then make plans – actions – towards accomplishing your dream.

A little bit every day (keeps the doctor away.)

 

Give yourself a time frame

Check your progress at intervals.

I applied all those techniques when

I wanted to have an aura to attract positive energy

So I could help people.

 

With practice

Meditation

Thinking positive

Being still

Seeing things I missed

It happened one day: I just felt happier.

 

Loving

Understanding

Willing to share what I experienced.

 

From dedication I got my way

2 help you have a better day

Don’t walk away, the wings are here

2 light you up 4ever and a day

Don’t 4get to pray.

 

Precious

Leave a Reply

